About Me!

My name is Jasmyne Bracy, I’m from New Orleans, Louisiana and currently is a sophomore at Xavier University of Louisiana,  majoring in Mass Communication. I enjoy watching and playing sports, and I like to live tweet rather its award shows or television shows, or even local events that go on around me.

So, I decided to create this blog. My blog will cover events that  happen around the city, Sports, pop culture, as well as self-success building skills. My focused audience is high school and college students, I will post things that occur in everyday life. Even though I have a set audience any one can relate to this blog because my main goal is to connect the gap and give my readers an opportunity to feel that their point of views will be heard.

Feel free to contact me with any comments you may have.

With Love, Jasmyne Bracy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

